Return to D’ALEP

De Comité 2020-2021

Isabelle Moris

 

Presidentin

Master – Université du Luxembourg

isabelle.moris@alep.lu

 

 

 

 


Ines Broeckel

 

Trésorier & EFPSA – Vize Member Representative

Bachelor – Université du Luxembourg

ines.broeckel@alep.lu

 

 

 


Robine Mediavilla

 

Vizepresidentin & Sekrétärin

Master – Maastricht University

robine.mediavilla@alep.lu

 

 

 

 


Lena Ewen

 

Chef-Redactrice „De Psycho-lo“

Bachelor – Université de Fribourg

lena.ewen@alep.lu

 

 

 


Hanna Jager

 

EFPSA – Member Representative

Bachelor – Université du Luxembourg

hanna.jager@alep.lu

 

 

 

 


Joanna Krupp

EFPSA – Vize Member Representative

Bachelor – Université du Luxembourg

contact@alep.lu

 

 

 

 


Thierry Aumer

 

Projektmanager „Lëtz Mind“

Bachelor – Université du Luxembourg

thierry.aumer@alep.lu

 

 

 


Mandy Marques

 

Eventmanager & Projektmanager „Lëtz Mind“

Master – Université libre de Bruxelles

mandy.marques@alep.lu

 

 

 


Laura Schumacher

 

Eventmanager & Projektmanager „Lëtz Mind“

Master – Universität Basel

laura.schumacher@alep.lu

 

 

 


Kim Vasiljevic

 

Eventmanager

Bachelor – Université du Luxembourg

kim.vasiljevic@alep.lu

 

 

 


Tony Wernecke

 

Responsable Social Media

Bachelor – Université libre de Bruxelles

tony.wernecke@alep.lu

 

 

 


Louis Thill

 

Responsable Social Media

Bachelor – Albert-Ludwigs-Universität Freiburg

louis.thill@alep.lu

 

 

 


Keesereviseure fir den Exercice social 2019-2020:

Bob Reuter

1. Keesereviseur

 

 


Joé Miller

2. Keesereviseur